Search
Close this search box.

Delegate Attendance List for AGM 2024

Country Law Firm Delegate Name Telephone No. Delegate Email Address
Angola FBL Advogados Mrs Guiomar Lopes +244 924 558 017 guiomar.lopes@fbladvogados.com Mrs Guiomar Lopes
Angola FBL Advogados Ms Neuza Melão Dias +244 927 173 010 neuza.melaodias@fbladvogados.com Ms Neuza Melão Dias
Botswana Armstrongs Attorneys Mr Sipho Ziga +267 395 3481 sipho@armstrongs.bw Botswana – Sipho Ziga
DRC PLA Law Firm Ms Mariana Muhani Feza +243 824233125 mfeza@plaafricalaw.com Mrs Mariana Muhani
DRC PLA Law Firm Mr Willy Bashiya Mbayi +243 824233125 willybashiya@plaafricalaw.com Mr Willy Bashiya Mbayi
Equatorial Guinea Clarence Abogados & Asociados Mr Abraham Abia +447 309899898 abrahamabia@clarenceabogados.com Mr Abraham Abia
Eswatini (Swaziland) Robinson Bertram Mr Zweli Jele +268 76025814 zdjele@robinsonbertram.law.sz Mr Zweli Jele
Ghana Bentsi-Enchill, Letsa & Ankomah Ms Seyram Dzikunu +233 202 609696 sdzikunu@bentsienchill.com Ms Seyram Dzikunu
Guinea Conakry Thiam & Associés Mr Moise Kolié +224 622 73 83 98 moise.kolie@thiam-associes.com Mr Moise Kolié
Guinea Conakry Thiam & Associés Mr Moussa Keita +224 612 75 99 66 moussa.keita@thiam-associes.com Mr Moussa Keita
Kenya Kaplan & Stratton Ms Rachel Mbai +254 20 2841000 RMbai@kapstrat.com Mrs Rachel Mbai
Kenya Kaplan & Stratton Mrs Cosima Wetende +254 721 585838 CWetende@kapstrat.com Mrs Cosima Wetende
Malawi Sacranie Gow & Co Mr Shabir Latif, S.C. +265 888 825138 shabir.latifsc@sacgow.com Mr Shabir Latif, S.C
Mali Satis Partners Mr Mamadou Coulibaly +223 74 54 43 35 m.coulibaly@satispartners.com Mamadou Coulibaly (1)
Mauritius Erriah Chambers Mr Dev R. Erriah +230 52545116 deverriah@intnet.mu Mr Dev R. Erriah
Morocco I&I Law Firm Mr Mohammad Iraqi +212 5 22 43 36 60 me.mohamadiraqi@gmail.com Mr Mohammad Iraqi (1)
Morocco I&I Law Firm Mrs Ghiyta Iraqi +212 6 60 573757 g.iraqi@iilawfirm.ma Mrs Ghiyta Iraqi
Morocco I&I Law Firm Ms Meriem Oumensour +212 5 22 433660 m.oumensour@iilawfirm.ma Meriem Oumensour (1)
Morocco I&I Law Firm Mr Jaouad Iraqi +212 5 22 43 36 60 j.iraqi@iilawfirm.ma Jaouad Iraqi (1)
Mozambique JLA Advogados Mrs Zara Jamal +258 85 010 0001 zara.jamal@jlaadvogados.com Mrs Zara Jamal
Nigeria Giwa-Osagie & Co. Mrs Bosede Efunyemi Giwa-Osagie +234 803 3247610 giwa-osagie@Giwa-Osagie.com Mrs Bosede Efunyemi
Senegal Mame Adama Gueye & Partners Mr Mame Adama Gueye +221 33 922 66 86 magueye@magp.sn Mr Mame Adama Gueye
South Africa Werksmans Attorneys Mr Pieter Steyn +27 11 535 8296 PSteyn@werksmans.com Mr Pieter Steyn
Tanzania FB Attorneys Dr Abel Mwiburi +255 713 821670 amwiburi@fbattorneys.co.tz Dr Abel Mwiburi
Uganda Katende, Ssempebwa & Co Advocates Mrs Alice Blazevic Namuli +256 774 830762 anamuli@kats.co.ug Mrs Alice Blazevic Namuli
Zambia Corpus Legal Practitioners Mr Sydney Chisenga +260 966 731737 Schisenga@corpus.co.zm Mr Sydney Chisenga
Zambia Corpus Legal Practitioners Mrs Jacqueline Cornhill Jhala +260 967 986554 JJhala@corpus.co.zm Mrs Jacqueline Cornhill Jhala
Zimbabwe Scanlen & Holderness Mr Sternford Moyo +263 772 125 408 moyos@scanlen.co.zw Mr Sternford Moyo

Media

Explore our news articles, specialist publications and browse through our webinars and gallery

What We Do

Explore our range of expertise, and see how we can help you.
Banking, Finance, Investment Funds & Private Equity
Business Crimes & Investigations
Competition Law
Construction & Engineering
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Cyber Law, Block chain & Technology
Dispute Resolution
General Business Law
Healthcare and Life Sciences
Infrastructure, Energy & Projects
Insolvency & Business Restructuring
Intellectual Property
Labour & Employment
Local Investment Laws and Indigenisation
Media, Broadcasting & Communications
Mining, Environmental & Resources
Property Law and Real Estate
Tax

Member Countries

Explore our member firms by country

Algeria
Angola
Botswana
Burkina Faso
Cameroon
DRC
Egypt
Equatorial Guinea
Eswatini
Ethiopia
Ghana
Guinea Conakry
Ivory Coast
Kenya
Lesotho
Malawi
Mali
Mauritius
Morocco
Mozambique
Nigeria
Rwanda
Senegal
South Africa
Tanzania
Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia
Zimbabwe