Envoyer cette page à un ami

Envoyer cette page par courriel

Cabinet d'avocats de premier plan en Égypte - Marghany Advocates

Vue d'ensemble :

Marghany Advocates est l'un des principaux cabinets juridiques d'entreprise en Égypte. Honoré dans 7 des 9 catégories de pratique juridique, y compris les secteurs bancaire, financier, énergétique et technologique. C'est un plaisir d'annoncer que Marghany Advocates a été distinguée par The Legal 500 dans son profil juridique 2018 comme l'une des meilleures pratiques juridiques en Égypte dans les domaines de la banque et de la finance, du commerce, des entreprises et des fusions et acquisitions, de l'emploi, de l'énergie, de la propriété intellectuelle et des TMT secteurs.

The Legal 500 est l'une des principales publications de l'industrie qui explore les compétences et les aptitudes des cabinets d'avocats du monde entier depuis 29 ans. Cela se fait à l'aide d'un programme de recherche global révisé et modernisé chaque année pour apporter la vision la plus actuelle du marché juridique mondial. Les Legal 500 basent leur classement sur une série de critères et mettent en évidence les équipes du domaine de pratique, et leurs recherches sont basées sur les commentaires de 300 000 clients dans le monde. Soumissions d'un cabinet d'avocats et entretiens avec des avocats de premier plan en pratique privée et une équipe de chercheurs qui ont une expérience inégalée sur le marché juridique. En outre, The Legal 500 produit un large éventail de ressources et également des récompenses à travers leur série GC Powerlist et The Legal 500 Awards.

Reconnu comme l'une des meilleures pratiques juridiques dans le secteur des fusions et acquisitions en Égypte. Nous sommes ravis d'annoncer que l'IFRL1000 a distingué Marghany Advocates comme l'une des principales sociétés égyptiennes dans les secteurs des entreprises et des fusions et acquisitions. L'IFRL1000 est le guide des principaux cabinets d'avocats et d'avocats en droit des sociétés et des finances au monde, où leur premier classement a été publié en 1990. Ils recherchent actuellement plus de 120 juridictions à travers le monde et produisent un classement des cabinets d'avocats et des avocats classés par domaine de pratique et juridiction. , une base de données de transactions en ligne IFRL1000 DEAL DATA, des nouvelles et des fonctionnalités quotidiennes, y compris l'analyse des tendances du marché et des nouvelles des cabinets d'avocats, et surtout des examens des performances des cabinets d'avocats, y compris le domaine de pratique, les forces sectorielles et géographiques, les commentaires des clients et des pairs et des exemples de travail transactionnel .


Domaines de pratique

  • Droit administratif
  • Marchés des capitaux et offres
  • Droit de la concurrence
  • Construction et immobilier
  • Droits d'auteur, arts et divertissement
  • Droit des sociétés et création d'entreprise
  • Résolution des litiges
  • Relations gouvernementales et réglementaires
  • Propriété intellectuelle et licences
  • Fusions et acquisitions
  • Coentreprises
  • Pétrole, gaz et ressources naturelles
  • Médicaments
  • Télécommunications et technologie de l'information

Faits marquants :

Marghany Advocates est connue pour son «dévouement et son engagement envers ses clients, pour lesquels elle agit en tant que leur partenaire et pas seulement leur avocat». Le cabinet, dirigé par Amir Marghany, gère un nombre considérable de transactions transfrontalières dans des secteurs à croissance rapide tels que l'informatique. Hend El Hakim est également très apprécié. - Légal 500

Law firm in Egypt | Marghany Advocates

Overview:

Marghany Advocates is featured as one of the top leading corporate legal firms in Egypt. Honored in 7 out of 9 legal practice categories including Banking, Finance, Energy & Technology sectors. It is a pleasure to announce that Marghany Advocates has been distinguished by The Legal 500 in its 2018 legal profile as one of the top legal practices in Egypt within the banking and finance, commercial, corporate and M&A, employment, energy, intellectual property and TMT sectors.

The Legal 500 is one of the leading industry publications that have been exploring the skills and aptitudes of law firms across the globe for the past 29 years. This is done with the aid of an all-inclusive research program revised and modernized every year to bring the most up-to-date vision of the global legal market. The legal 500 base their rankings on a series of criteria and highlight the practice area teams, and their research is based on feedback from 300,000 clients worldwide. Submissions from law firm and interviews with leading private practice lawyers and a team of researchers who have unrivaled experience in the legal market. Furthermore, The Legal 500 produces a wide range of resources and also rewards through their GC Powerlist series and The Legal 500 Awards.

Recognized as one of the top leading legal practices in the Mergers & Acquisitions sector in Egypt. We are delighted to announce that the IFRL1000 has distinguished Marghany Advocates as one of the top leading firms in Egypt in the Corporate and M&A sectors. The IFRL1000 is the guide to the world’s leading financial and corporate law firms and lawyers, where their first rankings were published in 1990. They currently research over 120 jurisdictions all around the world and produce a law firm and lawyer rankings categorized by practice area and jurisdiction, an online transaction database IFRL1000 DEAL DATA, daily news and features including analysis of market trends and law firm news, and most importantly reviews of law firm performance, including practice area, sector and geographical strengths, client and peer feedback and examples of transactional work.

 

Practice Areas:

  • Administrative Law
  • Capital Markets & Offerings
  • Competition Law
  • Construction & Real Estate
  • Copyrights, Arts & Entertainment
  • Corporate Law & Business Establishment
  • Dispute Resolution
  • Government & Regulatory Relations
  • Intellectual Property & Licensing
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Joint Ventures
  • Oil & Gas & Natural Resources
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Telecommunications & Information Technology

 

Highlights:

Marghany Advocates is known for its ‘dedication and commitment to its clients, for which it acts as their partner not just their lawyer’. The practice, which is led by Amir Marghany, handles a considerable number of cross-border transactions in fast-growing sectors such as IT. Hend El Hakim is also highly regarded. – Legal 500

Downloads on Egypt:

Guide to Doing Business in Egypt
Insolvency Guide 2022 - Egypt
Guide to Mining in Egypt

Firm Details

Marghany Advocates
+20 2 2269 0794/5
5 Kamal Hassan Ali St., Suite 405 Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
+20 2 2269 1179
Arabic, English
Amir-Marghany

Amir Marghany

+20 2 2269 0794/5

Related posts on Egypt

Africa Update
30 Nov 2022
The boost in undersea cable capacity that is on the cards for Africa bodes well for the acceleration of internet availability and quality across th...
MALAWI D1 1
22 Nov 2022
A small, beautiful country with abounding challenges and opportunities, which are being driven by renewable energy. Malawi, a small, landlocked country in...
Tanzania 1
21 Nov 2022
Reports by the World Bank and Fitch Solutions, and input from LEX Africa’s Tanzania member law firm reflect increasing confidence in the country’...
en_ZAEnglish

Member Countries

Explore our member firms by country

Algeria
Angola
Botswana
Burkina Faso
Cameroon
DRC
Egypt
Equatorial Guinea
Eswatini
Ethiopia
Ghana
Guinea Conakry
Ivory Coast
Kenya
Lesotho
Malawi
Mali
Mauritius
Morocco
Mozambique
Namibia
Nigeria
Rwanda
Senegal
South Africa
Tanzania
Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia
Zimbabwe

What We Do

Explore our range of expertise, and see how we can help you.
Banking & Finance, Investment Funds & Private Equity
Business Crimes & Investigations
Competition/Antitrust
Construction & Engineering
Corporate Mergers & Acquisitions
Cyber Law, Block chain & Technology
Dispute Resolution
General Business Law
Healthcare and Life Sciences
Infrastructure, Energy & Projects
Insolvency & Business Restructuring
Intellectual Property
Labour & Employment
Local Investment Laws and Indigenisation
Media, Broadcasting & Communications
Mining, Environmental & Resources
Property Law and Real Estate
Tax

Media

Explore our news articles, specialist publications and browse through our webinars and gallery